Menu Close

Conference Chair

L. Alexander

UNSW Australia, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Program Chair

M. Yarime

University of Tokyo, Chiba, Japan

International Committee

Dr. Xuemei Bai

Australian National University, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Professor Frans Berkhout

King’s College London, London, UK


Dr. Gordon Bonan

National Center for Atmospheric Research, Boulder, Colorado, USA


Dr. Canadell

Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO), Canberra, Australian Capital

K. Brown

University of Exeter, Exeter, England, UK


H. Bulkeley

Durham University, Durham, UK

Territory, Australia

E. Falge

Zentrum für Agrarmeteorologische Forschung Braunschweig, Braunschweig, Germany


J.D. Fuentes

Pennsylvania State University, University Park, Pennsylvania, USA


T. Griffis

University of Minnesota at Twin Cities, St. Paul, Minnesota, USA

R. Ayres

INSEAD, Fontainebleau, France